Tennis Club General Meeting December 5, 2019

The meeting was called to order by Tracy at 7:25 p.m. The purpose of this meeting was to elect the new officer for the 2020 club activities.

Tracy presented the slate of officers and board members as presented by the nominating committee.

President; Betty Olsen Vice Pres.: Ken Kline Secretary: Peggy Seidel Treasurer: Diane Whitworth Tournament Director: Emil Pisarri Hospitality Directors: Julie & Phil Hawkinson Communications: Cheryl Diltz Court Manager: Michael Diltz Master Scheduler: Akiko Giordono Membership: Penny Barcellos Members at Large: Mitzi Macon Rajeev Singh Immediate Past Pres: Tracy Scott

There being no further nominations a vote was taken and the slate was unanimously passed.

Tracy adjourned the meeting at 7:30 p.m. Then thanked all the people who contributed to the very successful Holiday dinner party. He thanked his board for all their efforts and the membership for helping him achieve his goals; to increase membership, get full participation and for everyone to have fun. It was a great year and Tracy passed the gavel on to the new president, Betty Olsen.